Go Play in Traffic Nominated for Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Go Play in Traffic
Nominated For
Very Inspiring Blogger Award

blogger award

I want to thank SPUN8 for nominating Spun for the Very Inspiring Blogging Award.  I have enjoyed her blog immensely, so it is an honor to be one of her fifteen recommendations!

 

Requirements for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award…

  • Place the Award logo on your blog.
  • Link back the person who thought you were Inspiring and deserving of this Award.
  • State seven things about who you are
  • Nominate fifteen bloggers who give you inspiration and link them.
  • Notify the bloggers of their nominations and the Award’s rules.

Seven Things About Me…

  • I love writing and reading.
  • I love music and singing.
  • I am open minded to most things.  Live and let live.
  • I love living in Newtown even though such a horrific incident occurred.
  • I get a thrill out of stirring up the pot.
  • I do the next right thing even when it’s not right in everyone’s eyes.
  • I love being a mother of four beautiful children and having a husband who tolerates me.

.My Nominations for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

About goplayintraffic

My Blog, which began as a mommy blog and turned into a writing website, www.write2survive.com, is the product of my years of being home with my children and trying to find ways to keep myself sane. I have always had this feeling, coming from a single mother, that I have to contribute financially and that I have to be able to take care of myself and my children. having been married, being a NYC school teacher, having four children, living in Newtown, CT and trying to find a way to get through each day with a smile has always been something I've strived for. My stories, articles and poems will do a lot of things but mostly make you feel. I think that is what is so wonderful about having the ability to write. I have been given the gift of taking my emotions and transferring them to written word. Once that is done, I can share those words with others who may feel better, maybe just for a moment, but better nonetheless having read my words. I am glad you are here and hope you will stay:)
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Go Play in Traffic Nominated for Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Congratulation dear and thanks a lot for the mention, I am truly honored!
    I will get into this on a late date… Cheers! xoxo

  2. Pingback: The Vesatile Blogger Award | terry1954

  3. Pingback: Inspiring Award For Me! | Edward Hotspur

Leave a Reply

